AZCraft 3 ***MOVED TO AZCRAFT 1.0***

Beep beep boop
Zertap
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2011 4:41 pm

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Zertap »

My brother (PalloKana) stole some stuff near spawn, he put them into chest at x97 z-243 y88 (coords of door). Sorry about my brother, I didnt make the rules clear enough to him. :(

User avatar
[Insert Fail]
Let's talk about sex.
Posts: 3968
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 6:22 am
Location: Duarte, California

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by [Insert Fail] »

Out of curiosity who are you on the server?

By the way, Willy, next time you take stuff from my furnaces and chests, I can and will do something about it. I went around checking all of my things, and I have records of everything. I am fine with helping others out, and will always try to accommodate people, but I strongly dislike people just helping themselves to the items from people's chests. You already allegedly had your sister hop onto your account and take some items from another player's chests, but if this issue keeps popping up it will be noticed, and regardless of who has been on your account at the time, action will be taken.

Just ask people if they can help you out with items.
Image

There are too many new people on here.

[url="https://twitter.com/InsertFail"]Twitter[/url] | [url="https://www.twitch.tv/insertfail]Twitch[/url]

Brekkjern
Posts: 1435
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 2:22 pm
Contact:

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Brekkjern »

[Insert Fail] wrote:Out of curiosity who are you on the server?
Zertap is Zertap. Old CC guy.

Kalekemo
Posts: 8780
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2009 3:54 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA
Contact:

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Kalekemo »

Anyone want to care to explain why everything I've built in the past week is suddenly not there?
Image

Kalekemo
Posts: 8780
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2009 3:54 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA
Contact:

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Kalekemo »

No but seriously, it's as if the map has been rolled back. The server map shows my place, yet it's not there on the server
Image

User avatar
Madican
No face
Posts: 13531
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2011 1:18 am

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Madican »

Kalekemo wrote:No but seriously, it's as if the map has been rolled back. The server map shows my place, yet it's not there on the server
They sent in another Arab street rat for that lamp again.

You will need two pieces of the scarab medallion to raise it.
Stuff goes here later.

User avatar
TTFlyer
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 10:14 pm

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by TTFlyer »

<spend over an hour mining diamonds and building junk
< log off to do life crap
<come back on to find everything's the same as it was last night and your diamonds are gone along with all your newly built shenanigans
Image

Kalekemo
Posts: 8780
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2009 3:54 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA
Contact:

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Kalekemo »

Who do I have to bribe to get a mycellium block?
Image

User avatar
Droolio
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 1:39 pm

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Droolio »

I made a double boo-boo today; editing the map to fix some things (lighting issues and installing an ender portal in one of the strongholds). Trimmed a bit of the map to try to keep its size down for ramdisk, and accidentally culled Kale's dirt house. Attempted to paste a backup of his bit of the map and must've copied across the wrong folder.

Long story short, everything got reverted to the backup made at noon gmt. Hence the rollback.

Can't really re-rollback as other people have been on the server. I can at least refund valuables if you had them in your inventory or if you tell me the exact coords of the chest you put them in...

Kalekemo
Posts: 8780
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2009 3:54 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA
Contact:

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Kalekemo »

Uh

Server just died
Image

Brekkjern
Posts: 1435
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 2:22 pm
Contact:

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Brekkjern »

We know. We were on it.

User avatar
Thehugemanatee
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 10:03 pm

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Thehugemanatee »

Hey, is there any way I could get white listed?
my name is thehugemanatee

User avatar
Stranaton
Posts: 7153
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 1:27 am
Location: Kangs Prak

Re: AZCraft 3: Giant Shrooms!

Post by Stranaton »

after 151 pages, goodbye faithful thread.
ImageImage

mazkin7
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2021 12:20 pm

Re: AZCraft 3 ***MOVED TO AZCRAFT 1.0***

Post by mazkin7 »

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. if you want some great content visit here

Post Reply