Search found 528 matches

by Bowen
Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:12 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Shelled
Replies: 203
Views: 45977

Clever wolf.
by Bowen
Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:28 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: A Thousand Hurtful, Hurtful Words
Replies: 121
Views: 31831

Fat/skinny is considered a tone of voice now?
by Bowen
Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:47 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Subtlety
Replies: 181
Views: 48351

Lawl, this was totally the ending of Shadow Dragon.
by Bowen
Tue May 26, 2009 1:56 am
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Navinadequate
Replies: 98
Views: 26794

Because fairies only have 1 role in their natural environments.
by Bowen
Mon May 11, 2009 7:49 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Collateral Damage
Replies: 107
Views: 39860

Now that I think about it, I should use less Eruption and Earthquake.
by Bowen
Mon May 04, 2009 4:46 am
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Deadfall
Replies: 111
Views: 30100

The priest isn't falling.
by Bowen
Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:07 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Same Great Taste
Replies: 240
Views: 62068

Brawl characters grown up?
by Bowen
Mon Apr 13, 2009 2:44 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Horse Remorse
Replies: 169
Views: 36215

No one has concerns for what happened to the featherfalling guy at the end?
by Bowen
Mon Apr 06, 2009 9:09 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Stock Exchange
Replies: 234
Views: 47907

Stock sharing is funny.

Like if you have 2 stocks, and almost dead, you get hit and lose a life, but your partner takes a stock before you died...so it's up to your partner.

Not too good if your partner is weaker than you. But lol anyways.
by Bowen
Mon Mar 23, 2009 8:29 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Bully Mammoth
Replies: 183
Views: 38954

Any reason why the mammoth didn't fight back?
by Bowen
Mon Mar 16, 2009 8:52 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Attention Dissension
Replies: 171
Views: 51155

Mhm, I can see a sine function.
by Bowen
Mon Mar 09, 2009 7:48 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Disregard That.
Replies: 181
Views: 58385

Heh, you make the DS Marth seem like a total wuss.

Though I can't help to say that Marth was actually one of my best units to warp solo a mission with (hence, use the warp staff to send Marth to the seize point).
by Bowen
Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:36 am
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Nicked
Replies: 171
Views: 45959

Lol, grope.
by Bowen
Mon Feb 23, 2009 8:59 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Frypolar
Replies: 112
Views: 31381

...so it's assumed that second purple-haired elf dude got shocked as well?
by Bowen
Mon Feb 16, 2009 7:15 pm
Forum: Le Comic
Topic: Survey Says
Replies: 100
Views: 26326

Do I have to ask how much a butt full of water is?